I Messed Up

My Honest Account of ✨Business✨

My honest account of ✨business✨

I'm reaching out to you today not from the top of a mountain in a meditative state but from a more humble place, somewhere affectionately known as, The Boffice, AKA, The Bed Office—the place where I crafted 99.9% of this business venture.

I'm not going to fluff this up. Starting a business is like learning how to do a headstand. It's mentally stimulating, physically challenging & a little bit risky, so It’s inevitable that you will fall on your face, at least once.

I’ve made some mistakes over the years - more than I’d care to admit. Exhibit A: Back in 2020 (!!) I wrote an Ebook called ‘The No-BS Wellness Guide’ & It’s been sat in my Google Docs collecting dust THIS ENTIRE TIME. If that isn’t ADHD then I don’t know what is. More on that later. 👀

Oh No Oops GIF by 60 Second Docs

Gif by 60secdocs on Giphy

Mistakes I’ve made & lessons I’ve learnt ⬇️

1) Expecting Perfection Makes You Moody. 

Envisioning a perfect business trajectory is unrealistic. Your ability to perform basic tasks will seemingly disappear without a trace. Not ideal, but it’s the truth. This lesson applies to anything in life, like re-joining the gym or starting a meditation practice, the path to progress isn't linear & that's okay.

Be messy, it’ll work out eventually.

2) You Are The Bottle Neck of your Business.

Despite my first point, it is truth that anything & everything good that could happen relies 100% on YOU. The process of recognising your limitations & learning how to evolve past them is a skill that can be learnt. Ultimately you are the architect of your own existence & if you want to be happy, healthy & wealthy it will involve pushing your boundaries, training HARD, meditating more, & prioritising a sober night's sleep over drinking margaritas.

(95% of the time )

3) Knowing What NOT To Do.

Knowing what NOT to do is just as important as knowing what to do & that's the actual sauce. Whether its burnout or business strategy, there are times when less truly is more. If your brain is not playing ball, then maybe you should Take A Break! It’s about learning how to a) recognise unsupportive patterns/habits & b) reallocating your energy towards a more suitable ones.

4) The Mission Is Bigger Than Any Mistake.

Ultimately we are all just falling forwards through space anyway, so we may as well stumble in style together. It’s about being kind to yourself despite your fuck ups, knowing you’re still well on the way towards achieving your goals.

It’s just about putting one foot in front of the other. Forever lol.

On that note…

✨🎉 Bewaved is Relaunching 🎉✨ 

Yes, you probably guessed it, things are changing. I’ve been nurturing my skillset, refining my systems & upgrading my approach to being in business.

There are three important changes which have taken place ⬇️

1) The Bewaved Newsletter is BACK  (FREE)

Title: Take A Break! 🏄‍♀️

Every Wednesday afternoon, I will deliver a welcome break to your Inbox—exclusively the wellness you want, without the bullshit. Science-based but easy-to-digest information that will impact your life if harnessed.

Next Steps: You are already subscribed to my mailing list & this is it’s first instalment, so share the good news with someone you know!!!

2) The Membership (NOW ONLY £11 Per Month!!)

As a member, you'll get access to a LIVE Self Care Session every Wednesday @ 7 PM, where we'll deep dive into the multi-modal world of holistic healing, using practices such as Breath work, Meditation, Yoga & more. Not only will you get first dips on any Bewaved Workshops & Events at exclusive member prices, you'll also have unlimited access to my On-demand Vimeo Library, full of all the good stuff, all for just £11 per Month.

Yes, you read that correctly. 👀 

Next Steps: Hit the Upgrade Button below to become a Founding Member - our first Self Care Session will be on Wednesday the 4th of October at 7 PM on Zoom ❤️

3)Holistic Personal Training ✨(❤️NEW OFFER❤️)

As an almost Personal Trainer, I'm excited to announce I’ll be offering five coaching spaces to those wanting a deeper dive into holistic wellbeing in the coming months. I’ll be your wellness bestie in your pocket, planning all the technical stuff, cheering you on from the sideline & helping you to stay grounded as fuck.

As this will be my first time offering this service, I’m offering beta tasting rates!! Consider this, YOU get an amazing service at an affordable price point & I get to refine my craft. It’s a win, win situation.

⬇️ £85 Per Month Investment Gets You ⬇️

🍄 A Bespoke Personal Training Plan.

🌟 Nutrition Guidance + Personalised Diet Plan.

🧞‍♂️ Direct Q&A Access + Weekly Check-Ins.

🏄‍♀️ Monthly 121 Yoga Therapy Sessions.

🐣 All Membership Features, inc access to all Self Care Sessions.

🎾 Unlimited Access to the Bewaved On-Demand Vimeo Library.

Next Steps: This is the real deal, so let’s talk about it first? Click the button below to book a super chill conversation to discuss options & timelines.

Ready to Level Up Your Wellness Game?

Whether you upgrade now or simply want to enjoy the juicy freebies, you can expect an email from yours truly every single week, right to your Inbox.

Consider it our weekly wellness date. 💌

What to expect ⬇️

🦋 Exciting LIVE Classes & Workshops.

🌿 Being a part of a vibrant community of life enthusiasts.

🧁 A more streamlined & personalised experience.

🏄‍♀️ Highly Tailored On-Demand content.

🍋 A Multi-Tier offer suit that has something for everyone.

Last but not least - Thank you for being here ❤️

Big love to anyone & everyone who has supported me over the years. I’m excited for these next steps - see you next Wednesday xxx